Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Editorial Board




Editor in Chief
Dr. Avtar Singh Bimbraw
Senior Agronomist (Retd.)
Department of Agronomy
Punjab Agricultural University
Ludhiana-141 004, Punjab, India
Editor’s ProfileScopus ID: 50861813200

Managing Editors:
 Dr. Dawn C.P. Ambrose
Principal Scientist
ICAR- Central Institute of Agricultural Engg-Regional Centre,
Veerakeralam Road,  Sugarcane Breeding Institute Post,
Coimbatore 641 007 Tamil Nadu India

Scopus ID: 7006599385
Prof. Dr. Levent BAT
Sinop University,  Fisheries Faculty,
Head of Department of Hydrobiology TR57000-Sinop/Turkey
Scopus ID:7003464164
Associate Editors:
Thomas W. Culliney, Ph.D.
Center for Plant Health Science and Technology
Plant Epidemiology and Risk Analysis Laboratory
Raleigh, NC, U.S.A.
Prof. Surendra Singh Bargali
Department of Botany, DSB Campus, 
Kumaun University, Nainital – 263002, 
Uttarakhand, India
Scopus ID: 6603117207
Dr. Aristidis Matsoukis
Laboratory of General and Agricultural Meteorology
Department of Crop Science
Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos 75, 11855, Athens, Greece
Scopus ID: 6507731659

Editorial cum Advisory Board

Eminent Scientist are invited to join the advisory board.

Dr. P. N. Ananth
Programme Coordinator
Krishi Vigyan Kendra-Khordha,
ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater
Aquaculture (CIFA),
Kausalyaganga, Bhubaneswar,
Odisha, India
Scopus ID: 57113432800
Dr. K. Kareemulla
(Professor/ Principal Scientist)
National Academy of Agricultural Research Management
Indian Council for Agriculture Research
Rajendranagar, Hyderabad, India

Scopus ID: 55266937100


Dr. Yezhang Ding
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Department of Microbiology and Cell Science
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL, USA
Scopus ID:56502649100
Maurizio Canavari,
Associate Professor
Alma Mater Studiorum-University of Bologna
DipSA – Department of Agricultural Science
viale Giuseppe Fanin, 50 – 40127 Bologna (BO) Italy
Dr. Jacobs Mobolade Adesina
Department of Crop, Soil & Pest Management Technology
Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, P. M. B. 1019, Owo,
Ondo State. Nigeria
Dr. Hongxin Cao
Institute of Agricultural Economics and Information / Engineering Research Center for Digital Agriculture
Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Nanjing , Jiangsu, P.R. China
Scopus ID: 36801161400

Dr. Edmar N. Franquera
Chairman, Crop Science Department

Institute of Agriculture and Forestry
Tarlac College of Agriculture
Camiling, Tarlac
Dr. Massimiliano Renna
Department of Agricultural and Environmental
Science, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy.
Via Amendola, 165/A – 70126 Bari, Italy
Scopus ID: 44661964100
Asst. Prof. Dr. M. Cuneyt BAGDATLI
The University of Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş VeliFaculty of Engineering and ArchitectureDepartment of Biosystem EngineeringTURKEY
Dr. S. L. Chawla
I/C Professor and Head
Department of Floriculture & Landscape Architecture
ASPEE College of Horticulture & Forestry
Navsari Agricultural University
Navsari (Guj.) -396450 India
Scopud ID: 37118504500
Dr. Krishna Murthy, S. L.
Scientist (Plant Breeding)
Division of Crop Improvement
Central Soil Salinity Research Institute,
Karnal – 132001
Dr. VN.Yogananda Murthy
Professor and Principal
Ganga Kaveri Institute of Science and
Bangalore, India
DR. Shiveshwar Pratap Singh
Department of Soil Science,
Rajendra Agricultural University, Pusa,
(Bihar), India
Scopus ID: 7406403531
Dr. S. Ramesh Kumar
Department of Horticulture
Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture (Affiliated to TNAU, Coimbatore)
Manakkadavu, Pollachi-642 103, Tamil Nadu, India
Scopus ID: 55500578200
Gaziosmanpasa University,

Faculty of Agriculture,
Department of Animal Science,Turkey
Scopus ID: 7004847160
Dr. Raghavendra Singh
Sr. Scientist (Agronomy)
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region
Sikkim Centre
Tadong, Gangtok – 737102  India
Scopus ID: 35243637400
Dr. N.A.Deshmukh
Scientist (Fruit Sci) Division of Horticulture ICAR
(RC) for NEH Region Umiam, Meghalaya
Scopus ID: 55340669500
Dr. Mrs. Inampudi Sailaja
Department of Biotechnology,
Adhiparasakthi Agricultural College,
Vellore, India
Dr. Sita Ram Kantwa
Sr. Scientist,
Crop Production Division,
IGFRI, Jhansi-284003, India
Scopus ID: 14011973500

Dr. Ajay Kumar Thakur,
Ph.D., ARS,
Scientist (Senior Scale) – Biotechnology,
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research,
Bharatpur-321 303, Rajasthan, India
Scopus ID: 12140435900
Dr. Mohamed BRAHAM
Laboratoire d’Entomologie et Ecologie des
Insectes. Centre Régional de recherche enHorticulture et en Agriculture Biologique. B.P.54, 4042. Chott-Mariem. Sousse. TUNISIA
Scopus ID:16302951200
Dr. Surinder Kaur
Department of Mycology & PlantPathology, Institute of Agricultural Sciences,Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
Dr. Datta Asaram Dhale
Department of Botany,

Dr. P. R. Ghogrey Science College,
Dhule – 424 005. Maharashtra, India
Dr. M. A. Rahim
Department of Horticulture

Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)
Scopus ID: 14829704800
Dr. Ertugrul FILIZ,
Assoc. Prof. of Plant Biotechnology
Department of Crop and Animal Production
Duzce University Cilimli Vocational School 81750 Duzce-Turkey
Scopus ID: 23984566200
Dr. P. R. Kanani
Professor & Head
Department of Agricultural Extension
College of Agriculture
Junagadh Agricultural University
Junagadh – 362 001 (Gujarat), India
Scopus ID: 15759555800

Printed & Published by:
Enviro Research Publishers,
14 Green House, Prince Colony, Shahjahanabad, Bhopal-462 001, Madhya Pradesh, India